I’m Letting Go

Little did I know, that when I titled this blog Letting go, and holding on, I would be talking about the blog itself. I have come to a point where I need some changes. If you know me, this is no surprise.

I’m moving my site to start a new journey. I’m letting go of this one.

I’m still going to post about my recovery and my progress of that sort here.

But I hope that you will follow me here, to The Road Less Traveled where I will still, write about the same things in the same way with a new intention. You may remember that post I wrote about direction. I hope that this new blog will be a little more along those lines, a little less about recovery and a new chapter in my life. I myself, am moving on. I’m moving away from the old me, away from seventeen. Soon, I will be out there, in the world. I’m not satisfied with the ordinary. So come follow me to the extra-ordinary.

7 responses to “I’m Letting Go

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

